Skip to content

Final Video Diary with U-do

14 September, 2012

For the past few weeks, I’ve been rushed off my little feet! I don’t know whether I’m coming or going! So much has been happening! All good but I’m already contemplating retirement… Only joking!

Over the last 4 weeks I’ve been interviewed once a week by the charming, Nitya of U-do about the various aspects of social enterprise development, what has helped HumAnima CIC and what people can look forward to. Last week was my final video diary (I’d never done a video diary, let alone an interview this way so it was very new territory for me! Fascinating though!) and in this one I talk about marketing – which is a continuous learning journey, can be frustrating and so requires much patience!

And just a reminder that places are filling up for our “Animal Assisted Therapy in Counselling” course! Happening at Keele Sustainability Hub, Keele University on the Saturday 6th October! Places are filling up so don’t delay! Email me for more information and a course booking form.

If you have any thoughts or questions, you know where to find me 🙂 info(at)humanima.co.uk

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

